By clicking "OK" or proceeding on this website, you confirm having read and accepted our cookie policy. More details...

Serving you worldwide.

Your office

Thermaflex International Thermaflex International Holding b.v.

Veerweg 1
5145 NS Waalwijk
  Netherlands

+1 919 904 5837
northamerica@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Europe

Thermaflex Netherlands

Thermaflex Netherlands
Thermaflex Isolatie b.v.

Veerweg 1
5145 NS Waalwijk
  Netherlands

+31 416 567 777
nederland@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex Germany

Thermaflex Germany
Thermaflex Isolierprodukte GmbH

Industriering 13
D-06712 Döschwitz
  Germany

+49 34425 998 0
germany@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex Austria

Thermaflex Austria
Thermaflex-Flexalen Rohr- und Isoliersysteme GmbH

Siebenhirtenstrasse 17
1230 Wien
  Austria

+43 1 523 26 25 25-0
austria@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex France

Thermaflex France
Thermaflex France SAS

ZA De Champgrand
488 allée des fruitiers
26270 Loriol sur Drome
  France

+33 (0)4 75 61 41 78
contact@thermaflex.fr
Get in touch

Thermaflex Poland

Thermaflex Poland
Thermaflex Izolacji Sp. z.o. o.

ul. Przemysłowa 6
58-130 Żarów
  Poland

+48 74 85 89 666
+48 74 85 89 667
office@thermaflex.com.pl
Get in touch

Thermaflex Russia

Thermaflex Russia
Термафлекс Изоляция +

Ул. 3-я Мытищинская
д.16, стр.3, корп.21-Б, 2 эт
129626 Москва
  Russia

+7 495 981 11 50
russia@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex Nordic Countries

Thermaflex Nordic Countries
Thermaflex Nordic Aps

Agerskellet 16
8920 Randers NV
  Denmark

+45 725 24 081
salg@thermaflex.dk
Get in touch

Thermaflex Italy

Thermaflex Italy
Thermaflex Italia S.r.l.

Via Ugo Bassi 81
33080 Fiume Veneto
  Italy

+39 0434 030702
italy@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Latin America

Thermaflex Mexico

Thermaflex Mexico
TIM Aislantes, S.A. de C.V.

Mexico
Mexico D.F.
  Mexico

998 214 2629
mexico@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex Panama

Thermaflex Panama
Thermaflex Panamá SA

Ofideposito Tocumen II, Calle Belen
Galera B-13 Corregimiento de Tocumen
  Panama

+507 2924323
panama@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex Colombia

Thermaflex Colombia
Thermaflex Colombia S.A.S.

Bogotá / Cartagena
Colombia
  Colombia

+571 7030163
colombia@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Asia Pacific

Thermaflex Asia

Thermaflex Asia
Thermaflex Insulation Asia Co.Ltd.

10 Moo 12 Chaiyapornvithee 7
Nong-Prue Banglamung
20150 Chonburi
  Thailand

+66-038 249000-2
p.broecke@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex in India

Thermaflex in India
Sandeep Mendiratta

C-460 2 nd Floor
Vashi Plaza Sector 17, Vashi
400703 Navi, Mumbai
  India

+91 9819990598
s.mendiratta@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Middle East

Thermaflex Turkey - office

Thermaflex Turkey - office
Thermaflex Yalitim San. ve TiC. ltd ŞTI

Bayer Cd. Şehit İlknur Keleş Sk.
Tema Plaza No:8 Kat:2
34746 Kozyatağı / Kadıköy / ISTANBUL
  Turkey

+90 ( 216 ) 508 19 19
turkey@thermaflex.com
Get in touch

Thermaflex Turkey - production

Thermaflex Turkey - production
THERMAFLEX YALITIM SAN. ve TİC. LTD ŞTİ

Yeni Mah. 2087. Sokak
No:3
54300 Hendek / SAKARYA
  Turkey

+90 ( 264 ) 614 95 35 - 614 23 89
info@thermaflex.com.tr
Get in touch

Contact request

Share this download

Results attachment
Captcha
Thanks for sharing our download.
Thank you for contacting our office.